Main Office
Clean Cut Copenhagen
A P Møllers Allé 9C - 2791 Dragør - Denmark
Phone: +45 31 24 45 03
info@urbanbrands.dk
*
Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps 
Christian Bisgaard / cb@urbanbrands.dk
+45 25179726
Denmark // Urbanbrands Aps // Sales
Per Toftgaard / pt@urbanbrands.dk
+45 20220535
*
Sweden // Nodoubt Agency
Pjer rabnor / pjer@nodoubt.se
+46 739602340
*
Norway // JA Agencies
Vidar Bersaas / vidar@vbinvest.no
+47 92413544
Norway // JA Agencies
Tore Almehagen / tore@justanotheragency.no
+47 98438802
*
United Kingdom // Son Of Bob Ltd

Giles Rotherham / giles@sonofbob.com
+44 7966465456

Holland // SON OF a Brand

Thomas van Boheemen / thomas@sonofabrand.com

+31 640844145

Belgium // A Bunch of People | Garfunkel BVBA®. 

Karen Meiresonne / sales@a-bunch-of-people+32(0)477272085 

Canada // DDL International

Katuska Auz katuska@ddlinternational.com